BOARD MEMBERS

                                      Senator Tyrel Young, Executive Chairman

                                      Mr. Valentino Munroe, Deputy Chairman

                                      Mr. Edrin Symonette, Director

                                      Mr. Pericles Maillis, Director

                                      Mr. Jerry Pinder, Director

                                      Mr. Lance Pinder, Director

                                      Ms. Patrice Green, Director

                                      Senator Dr. Erecia Hepburn, President

Board Group Photo: pictured standing from are Mr. Edrin Symonette, Mr. Pericles

Maillis, Mr.Jerry Pinder, Mr. Lance Pinder, Mr. Valentino Munroe. Seated:Ms. Patrice

Green, Parliamentary Secretary, Hon. Leonardo Lightbourne, Minister of Agriculture

Marine Resources and Family Island Affairs, Hon. Clay Sweeting, Executive Chairman

Tyrel Young, President Dr. Erecia Hepburn



The Blue Hole Bulletin

Sign up for the latest updates